Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

I had a pleasant experience working with everyone involved in my truck purchase. I highly recommend Platinum Chevrolet for your next car or truck needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

I had a good experience buying a new truck. The sales and staff were very easy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Great experience at the service center this time - a huge improvement over my last visit which was a bit of a debacle. My service person Jonathan was very professional (as he was last time) and the service was performed on time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

PRICED THE VEHICLE ON LINE AND WORKED WITH CHARLIE IRWIN TO GO OVER TRADE IN VALUE OF MY 2013 TRAVERSE, CAME TO AN AGREEMENT ON TRADE IN AND PRICE OF 2020 TRAVERSE. DROVE TO PLATINUM CHEVY AND FILLED OUT THE PAPER WORK AND DROVE AWAY IN MY NEW TRAVERSE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Mr. Irwin was a pleasure to work with. I was able to tell him what I wanted and a price we would pay and he got it for us. Mr. Irwin's customer service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

This review was originally going to be a one star review, but Platinum Chevrolet was able to turn it around. I brought my Volt in for a factory recall issue and routine maintenance with the original estimated time being a few hours to complete. The service department went from one error to another leading to my vehicle being in the shop for nearly three weeks. Livid, I complained to upper management about the poor standards of service and care being shown to my vehicle. In the end, Todd Barnes and Jim Hasapis stepped in to make it right. They understood ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Thank you Charlie for all of you help and hard work! The process was relatively painless and smooth. Due to restrictions, it was better that we begin the process online, which made the actual in-person finance/paperwork pretty straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Always very pleasant, efficient, and reliable

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review